• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

Built for a Purpose

Teacher: Mark Steburg Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Celebration Supper

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: #Wisdom

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Youth Camp Special - Reflection and Perfection

Teacher: Dustin Peckman Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

Future Resurrection

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: #Wisdom

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

Life in the Body of Christ

Teacher: Daniel Kim Series: #Wisdom

Sun, Jul 02, 2017

Marriage, Divorce, and the Single Life

Teacher: Andy Winje Series: #Wisdom

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

God, Women, & Sexuality

Teacher: DR. Jennifer Konzen Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

Love and Unity

Teacher: Mark Steburg Series: #Wisdom

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

Wisdom or Foolishness

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: #Wisdom

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

Special Missions 2017

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Sunday Message

Page 7 of 16
CONTACT US