• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Harvest Festival 2017

Teacher: Reyn & Nancy Hornwood Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Preference vs Purpose

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Return of the Elephant

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

Shine Your Light

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: International Day of Giving

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Student-led Service - God's Grace

Teacher: Dustin Peckman Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Marijuana

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Return of the Elephant

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

False Doctrines

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Return of the Elephant

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

Politics

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Return of the Elephant

Sun, Sep 03, 2017

Money

Teacher: Daniel Kim Series: Return of the Elephant

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

Digital World

Teacher: Dustin Peckman Series: Return of the Elephant

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

Beyond

Teacher: Martin Chairez Series: Sunday Message

Page 6 of 16
CONTACT US