• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Come and See

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Sunday Message Scripture: John 4:27-42:0

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Fools for Christ

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Testimony Sunday

Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

Servant and a Witness (Acts 20)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 20

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

We Are His Offspring (Acts 17)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 17

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

God with Us (Acts 15)

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 15

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Power, Love, and Self Discipline (Acts 13)

Teacher: Daniel Kim Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 13

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Grace of God at Work (Acts 11)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 11

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Jesus is Our Standard (Acts 10)

Teacher: Dustin Peckman Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 10

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

Midweek 11/14/18 - Mark Steburg

Teacher: Mark Steburg Series: Midweek Message

Page 2 of 19
CONTACT US