Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 19, 2018

The "American Religion" Myth

Teacher: Martin Chairez Series: Mythbusters

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

The “Pink, Plastic, Pansy Jesus” Myth

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Mythbusters

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

The “My Faith is Personal” Myth

Teacher: Mark Steburg Series: Mythbusters

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

The "Science disproves the Bible" myth

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Mythbusters

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

The "Sin doesn't matter" Myth

Teacher: Daniel Kim Series: Mythbusters

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Wait & Witness

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Spirit-Filled People

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

Kingdom, Spirit, Baptism

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Spirit-Filled People

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Faith and Courage

Teacher: Daniel Kim Series: Spirit-Filled People

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Significance of Unity

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Spirit-Filled People

Wed, Nov 07, 2018

Midweek 11/07/18 - Calvin & Elaine Johnson

Teacher: Calvin & Elaine Johnson Series: Midweek Message

Page 4 of 5
CONTACT US