Messages from : 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

Shine Your Light

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: International Day of Giving

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Preference vs Purpose

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Return of the Elephant

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Harvest Festival 2017

Teacher: Reyn & Nancy Hornwood Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

You are Holy - What Worship Means to Me

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

First Tree - Eden

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Between Two Trees

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

Count the Stars - Abraham

Teacher: Dustin Peckman Series: Between Two Trees

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

No Longer Slaves (Exodus)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Between Two Trees

Sun, Dec 03, 2017

He rules the nations (Exile)

Teacher: Dustin Peckman Series: Between Two Trees

Wed, Dec 06, 2017

Stewardship: Faith and Practice

Teacher: Steve Morici & Andy Winje Series: Midweek Message

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Proclaim the Lord's Favor (Christ)

Teacher: Daniel Kim Series: Between Two Trees

Page 5 of 6
CONTACT US