Messages from : 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 09, 2016

Poverty

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Elephant in the Room

Sun, Oct 16, 2016

Racism Part 1

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Elephant in the Room

Sun, Oct 30, 2016

Racism (Panel Discussion)

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Elephant in the Room

Sun, Nov 06, 2016

South Bay Marriage Retreat 2016

Teacher: Rick Meckimson Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Nov 13, 2016

Selection and Association

Teacher: Mark Steburg Series: How To Change The World

Sun, Nov 20, 2016

How to Change the World - Consecration and Impartation

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: How To Change The World

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

Demonstration and Delegation

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: How To Change The World

Sun, Dec 04, 2016

Supervision & Reproduction

Teacher: Dustin Peckman Series: How To Change The World

Sun, Dec 11, 2016

Christmas Service

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Regional Service

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

Incarnation

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: How To Change The World

Page 6 of 7
CONTACT US