Messages by : Steve Morici

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 19, 2019

He Understands Our Pain

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

From Regret to Resurrection

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Fools for Christ

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

God with Us (Acts 15)

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 15

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Significance of Unity

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Spirit-Filled People

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

The "Science disproves the Bible" myth

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Mythbusters

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

John Mark - Tale of a Former Quitter

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Ordinary Heroes

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Gideon: From Weakness to Strength

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Ordinary Heroes

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

Mission's Sunday

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: A Church Without Walls

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Easter Service

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Alive In Christ

Page 1 of 4
CONTACT US