Messages by : Steve Morici

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Significance of Unity

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Spirit-Filled People

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

The "Science disproves the Bible" myth

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Mythbusters

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

John Mark - Tale of a Former Quitter

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Ordinary Heroes

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Gideon: From Weakness to Strength

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Ordinary Heroes

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

Mission's Sunday

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: A Church Without Walls

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Easter Service

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Alive In Christ

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

I Shall Not Want...

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: The Verse after the Verse

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

The Spirit's Voice

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Regional Service

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Revelations

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Between Two Trees

Wed, Dec 06, 2017

Stewardship: Faith and Practice

Teacher: Steve Morici & Andy Winje Series: Midweek Message

Page 1 of 3
CONTACT US