Messages by : J. Brian Craig

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Work as a Calling

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Good Work

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Garden Work

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Good Work

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Rooted - Careful How You Live (Eph 5) / J. Brian Craig

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Rooted (Book of Ephesians) Scripture: Ephesians 5:0

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Rooted - Filled All the Way Up (Eph 3)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Rooted (Book of Ephesians) Scripture: Ephesians 3

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Rooted - The Meaning of Life (Eph 2)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Rooted (Book of Ephesians) Scripture: Ephesians 2

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Rooted - Know How Good You Have It (Eph 1)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Rooted (Book of Ephesians) Topic: Ephesians Rooted in Christ Scripture: Ephesians 1

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

No Fear In Love

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Faithful Friendships Scripture: 1 John 4:13-21

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

How Encouragement Works

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Faithful Friendships Scripture: 1 John 3:18-4:12

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

The Character of an Encourager (Special Missions)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Faithful Friendships Scripture: 1 John 2:15-3:16

Sun, May 26, 2019

A Framework of Commitment

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Faithful Friendships Scripture: 1 John 2:3-11

Page 1 of 6