Messages by : J. Brian Craig

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

Kingdom, Spirit, Baptism

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Spirit-Filled People

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Wait & Witness

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Spirit-Filled People

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

The “Pink, Plastic, Pansy Jesus” Myth

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Mythbusters

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Timothy: Story of a Kingdom Kid

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Ordinary Heroes

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Enoch: The Man who Walked with God

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Ordinary Heroes

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Witnesses to All Nations

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: A Church Without Walls

Sun, May 20, 2018

Servants of Yahweh

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: A Church Without Walls

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

Alive & Thriving

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Alive In Christ

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

Plans to prosper you

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: The Verse after the Verse

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Living

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Living God's Word

Page 1 of 4
CONTACT US