Messages : Sunday Message

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Heat of the Day

Teacher: Marvin & Sharisse Lucas Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Wellness

Teacher: Delano Stewart Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

You are Holy - What Worship Means to Me

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Harvest Festival 2017

Teacher: Reyn & Nancy Hornwood Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Student-led Service - God's Grace

Teacher: Dustin Peckman Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

Beyond

Teacher: Martin Chairez Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

Built for a Purpose

Teacher: Mark Steburg Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Youth Camp Special - Reflection and Perfection

Teacher: Dustin Peckman Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

God, Women, & Sexuality

Teacher: DR. Jennifer Konzen Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

Special Missions 2017

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Sunday Message

Page 1 of 3
CONTACT US