Messages from : Acts

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Wait & Witness (Acts 1)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 1

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

Kingdom, Spirit, Baptism (Acts 2)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 2

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

A Controversial Message (Acts 3-4)

Teacher: Dustin Peckman Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 3-4

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Rise

Teacher: Steve Morici Series: Sunday Message Scripture: Acts 3:1-10

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Faith and Courage (Acts 7)

Teacher: Daniel Kim Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 7

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

Sent by the Spirit (Acts 8)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 8

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

A Legacy of Love (Acts 9)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 9

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Jesus is Our Standard (Acts 10)

Teacher: Dustin Peckman Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 10

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Grace of God at Work (Acts 11)

Teacher: J. Brian Craig Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 11

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Power, Love, and Self Discipline (Acts 13)

Teacher: Daniel Kim Series: Spirit-Filled People Scripture: Acts 13

Page 1 of 2
CONTACT US